Find a Nanny

Find a Babysitter in 65777

It used to be hard to find a reliable babysitter or nanny in 65777. But using advanced technology, we have compiled a list of the top-rated babysitters in the 65777 area. Learn more about the best sitters in 65777 and match with the one that perfectly meets your needs!.

$name

Amy S.

Mountain Home, AR
40 years old with 5 years of experience
$10 to $500 an hour
    My name is Amy. I am 40 years old and I have 7 children ages 20, 18, 17, 15, 15, 13 and 13. I have a Bachelors degree in Education with a minor in early childhood education. I have 5 years of experience in childcare in a professional setting I was a Read More Message Amy S.
    $name

    Kelsey P.

    Mountain Home, AR
    20 years old with 4 years of experience
    $9 to $15 an hour
      My name is Kelsey! I have always had a passion for caring for kids! Now that I am in college and pursuing a career in a pediatric field, I figured babysitting would be a perfect fit for me while in the process of completing my undergraduate! Read More Message Kelsey P.
      $name

      Kenzie H.

      Elizabeth, AR
      19 years old with 4 years of experience
      $9 to $20 an hour
      • After school care availability
      • Short notice availability
      • First Aid Training
      • Cpr Certified
      My name is Kenzie. I am 19 years old. I have two younger brothers that I have helped raise, I have worked in my church's nursery since I was 14. I have also babysat for many different families over the years. I have watched children anywhere from a f Read More Message Kenzie H.
      $name

      Leah T.

      Pomona, MO
      20 years old with 6 years of experience
      $10 to $20 an hour
        Hi! I’m 19 and I’ve been babysitting pretty much my whole life, or been around kids. It’s been my favorite job so far, being a babysitter! I’m the youngest in my family so i don’t have any little siblings so I’ve loved being able to watch Read More Message Leah T.
        $name

        Amanda W.

        West Plains, MO
        37 years old with 15 years of experience
        $10 to $20 an hour
          My background is in childhood education I am CPR certified. I love working with children and teaching them. My schedule is typically flexible and will work with you. Read More Message Amanda W.
          $name

          Bree H.

          Mountain Home, AR
          20 years old with 2 years of experience
          $8 to $12 an hour
            I started babysitting at the age of 16. At that time I was watching a 2 year old girl and an 4 year old girl. I would wake them for about fours a day three days a week. Then I started watching a 8 month old baby for about 8 hours a day during the sum Read More Message Bree H.
            $name

            Katie M.

            Mountain Home, AR
            19 years old with 3 years of experience
            $15 to $20 an hour
              My name is Katie. I am a senior at MHHS. I have baby sat for friends, family, and have help out with school and church functions. What sets me apart is I came from a big family so I’m used to having to take care of and entertaining kids. I love art Read More Message Katie M.
              $name

              Josephine M.

              West Plains, MO
              21 years old with 7 years of experience
              $12 to $17 an hour
                As a child, I always adored my babysitters so it was important to me when I was old enough to become a babysitter to utilize the position. I think kids are the best thing ever and I have never had a poor experience with any of the kids I have babysat Read More Message Josephine M.
                View All Babysitters in 65777

                Price of a Babysitter in 65777

                1 Child (per hour) Multiple Children (per hour) With Tip (per hour)
                $14.1 $14.1 – $21.1 $14.1 – $24.3

                It costs about $14.1 per hour (for one child) to hire a babysitter in 65777, that’s about $0.64 more than the national average of $13.44 per hour. Additional children can cost up to 50% more per child that needs care but many sitters charge much less or nothing additional for two kids. A tip is not always necessary but always appreciated. 10 to 15 percent is common but again, not a requirement.

                Book a Sitter in 65777 Tonight

                Many of the 65777 sitters above respond within 24 hours, and some of them much faster than that. You can certainly get a sitter for tonight in 65777 but the earlier you request one the better your odds will be. Give it a shot tonight!

                View All Babysitters in 65777

                Become a 65777 Babysitter Online

                If you’re in the 65777 area and want to become a babysitter or nanny both Sitter City and Care.com are great places to start a career or a side gig. Check out their respective applications below to see if you’re a good fit:

                Join SitterCity Now! Join Care.com Now!